Contact

Vendor List

I've assembled this list based on frequent requests for recommendations from clients and friends for excellent local vendors. I hope this list can serve as a resource as you evaluate different professionals. As always, I recommend checking references and doing due diligence first.

If you have questions about any of the professionals or businesses below about who might be most appropriate for your personal situation, or comments in general, please contact us.

Accounting

Ben Lesser, Wintter & Associates, CPA, (925) 933-2676
Bryan Blythe, Richard T. Dwyer & Company, CPA, (650) 342-7163
Marc Leardini, Young Craig LLP, CPA, (650) 209-1814

Auto Body
Pete’s Auto Body, (650) 593-3452

Auto Broker
Rob Forbes, Driveline AC, (650) 261-1777

Automotive Repair
Eric Sevim, A Plus Japanese Auto Repair, (650) 595-2277

Architect

Adam Bittle, Architecture Allure, (650) 208-1204
Nancy Scheinholtz, Scheinholtz Associates, 650-558-0700
Geoff Gibson, Winder Gibson Architects, (415) 318-8634
Deborah Vieira, Deborah Vieira Design, (650) 504-0992
Michael Tauber, Michael Tauber Architecture, (415) 706-6576, 

Appraiser
Brock Riddle, (650) 348-8409
Nancy Dierx, (650) 366-6585, dierx.nancy@gmail.com

Attorney (Estate Planning)
Nancy Rossi, Nancy Rossi Law, (650) 931-2507
Alan D. Khalfin, Attorney, Vaksman Khalfin, PC, (650) 450-4945

Mark Rodiles, Law Office of Mark Rodiles-Peterson, 650-516-7002, Pacificaestatelaw.com

Attorney (Real Estate)
Charlie Bronitsky, Esq. (650) 327-2900 ext: 16
David Finkelstein, DGF Law, (650) 353-7151
Cary Kletter, Kletter Law, (415) 434-3400
April S. Glatt, Esq., Chauvel & Glatt, LLP (650) 573-9500 ext: 2002
TJ Walsh, Real Estate, HOA Specialist, Chauvel & Glatt, LLP (650) 573-9500

Attorney (Family Law)
Lauren Greenberg Wanderman, Lee-Messer Greenberg Wanderman, (650) 577-2335

Carpet Cleaning
Bakers Floor & Surface, (650) 652-9440

Catering
Jared Nash, PARC Catering & Events, (650) 438-0688

Chimney
David Nagle, Inspector Flue Seau, (650) 593-3814F

Contractors/Builders

Brian Younger, General Contractor, (650) 430-0594, coleconstructiononline@gmail.com
Mike Cacci, Cacci Construction, (650) 508-0778
David Tapia, Tapia Construction, (650) 732-0327; speak to Gabriele Tapia
Tony Ward, Tony Ward Construction, Inc., (415) 596-1888
Rich Mathers, Rich Mathers Construction, Inc., (650) 793-0715
Jim Lindstrom, JP Lindstrom Inc, (650) 343-9562, 

Dentist
Hanneke Finones Dental, (650) 692-5600

Designer
Mari Ines Woodsome, M.A. Woodsome Design (415) 637-3270
Eliza Edelman, Edelman Interiors (415-578-8782

Engineer
Eric Cox, Kembcon Engineering, (650) 689-5218; structural and civil engineer
Adam Klein, BKG, ‭(650) 489-9224‬

Event Planner
Lisa Janosky, Janosky Events, (650) 224-4778, Lisa@janoskyevents.com

Financial Advisor
Michael Ma, Parallel Advisors, (415) 728-9186

Floors (hardwood install and refinishing)
Dennis Gaspar, DG Floors, 650-400-3340
Simon Nguyen, Golden Hardwood Floor, (415) 751-5415

Food Tours
Avital Ungar, AvitalTours, (415) 355-4044; Raziel's sister’s top-rated walking food tour company in San Francisco, with food and wine tours of the Mission, North Beach, Haight, and Union Square

Fiduciary
Dean Lipsitz, Private Professional Fiduciary, (510)798-520, deanlipsitz.com

Grout Cleaning and Polishing 
Michael Johnson, Grout Works Bay Area, (925)849-7300

Heating & Air Conditioning
Degree HVAC Mechanical & Plumbing, 650-596-2920, info@degreehvac.com
Alex Ortiz, Ortiz Heating & Air Conditioning, (650) 758-2920, alex@ortizheatingacinc.com 

Home Security
Jan Antonelli, ADT, (650) 670-7332; jantonelli@adt.com

Housecleaning & Junk Hauler

Think Pink & Green, Steve and Dominic Bianchini, (415) 320-4987, www.thinkpinkandgreen.com
Alberto Galvao, Junk It Co & Marina’s House Cleaning And Hauling, (650) 274-5332

Marisol Gonzales, Orchids Maid, (650) 773-6239
Maria Ruvalcaba, 209-814-2831

Handyman
Skip - A "Honey Do" List Handyman, 650-595-4333, ahoneydolist@gmail.com

Home Inspectors
Gale Miyahara, Home Analysis Service, (650) 291-1907
Thomas Perez, Vista Inspection Services, 415-682-4020

Insurance (homeowners, auto, etc)
Derry Wisnom, MacCorkle Insurance Services, 650-227-7214, derry.wisnom@maccorkle.com
Gino Benedetti, VP, Calender-Robinson Co., Inc. 415-978-3823, gbenedetti@calrob.com

Landscape Architect
Landscape Reflections, Stephanie O'Rourke, https://www.landscape-reflections.com
DM Design, Diane McGill, (650)281-7771, dmdesign777@gmail.com
Kirsten Rudger Landscape Design, Kirsten Rudger, (858) 449-7101  https://www.rudgerlandscapes.com/

Landscaping
Antonio Gonzalez Landscaping, (650) 245-9750 AntonioGonzalezLandscaping@gmail.com 

Lenders
Michael Treon, PNC Bank, (415) 505-7558, michael.treon@pnc.com
Jeremy Yuster, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management, (415)288-2525, Jeremy.Yuster@ml.com Nikki James, Opes Advisors, (650) 322-0303, njames@opesadvisors.com
Jerome Sierra, Wells Fargo, (650) 996-2661, Jerome.Sierra@wellsfargo.com
Jennifer Sockolov, Relationship Management, First Republic Bank, (415) 262-8754, jsockolov@firstrepublic.com
Juan Alegria, BBVA Compass Bank, (650) 701-6377, juan.alegria@bbvacompass.com; specialization in physician loans
Silicon Valley Bank (upon request, specialization with start-up and VC clients only)

Locksmith
San Mateo Lockworks, (650) 344-4905
Pop-A-Lock, (415) 668-5625

Mold
Cheryl Pierce, Moldbusters, (415) 731-6653
Art Bagirov, Real Estate Inspection Group, (408) 398-5550

Painters

Nolan Painting Company, Michael Nolan, (650) 389-9327
Alfie Holmes, Alfie Holmes Painting & Faux Finishing, (650) 921-6473
Ron Huff Painting, (831) 331-8278

Pest
Franz Termite Control, (650) 493-0445
JK Control, ‭(415) 468-2002‬
Ecotech Pest Elimination, Jonathan Giorgi/Joshua, (650) 455 8202

Other local options: Bay Area Termite, Premier, A&R, Matt Outman Termite

Physicians
Pediatrician, David Wanderman, Peninsula Pediatrics, (650) 259-5050
Pediatrician, Tara Tanaka, Peninsula Pediatrics, (650) 259-5050 
Ophthalmologist, Robert Filer, Filer Eye M.D., (650) 342-4595

Plumbing
Todd Lindstrom, Lindstrom Plumbing, (650) 343-4542
Caccia Plumbing, (650) 342-5363

Pool Service
Shawn Kirby, Kirby's Pools, kirbyspools.com (650) 921-8288, kirbyspools@gmail.com

Professional Organizer

Sheri Lynn, Going, Going, Gone...The Art of Organizing & Managing Moves, 650-455-8449, gggorganizing.com
Working Behind The Scenes, Babs Harband (650) 579-3929, babsharband@yahoo.com

Rat Removal/Remediation
Attic Crew, (877) 961-3358, https://atticrew.com

Realtors
For a referral to an agent around the Bay Area, or throughout the country, we can help you identify, interview, and select an agent who will assist you.

Roofing
Carlos Rodriguez, Mr. Roofing, (650) 872-3232
Roof Doctors, 800-913-1180, office@roofdoctors.com, www.roofdoctors.com

Reverse Mortgages
Judy Schwartz, Reverse Mortgages Only, (650) 591-4430

Surveyor
Greg Ippolito, PLS, Foresight Land Surveying, (415) 735-6180

Watercolors
Dale Perkins, San Francisco Watercolors, (650) 697-8697; Dale is an exceptional watercolor artist and has done everything from iconic Burlingame images to pen and ink drawings of homes