Contact

Vendor List

Raziel has assembled this list based on frequent requests for recommendations from clients and friends for excellent local vendors. We hope this list can serve as a resource as you evaluate different professionals. As always, we recommend checking references and doing due diligence first.

If you have questions about any of the professionals or businesses below about who might be most appropriate for your personal situation, or comments in general, please contact us.

Accounting
Bryan Blythe, Richard T. Dwyer & Company, CPA, (650) 342-7163
Marc Leardini, Young Craig LLP, CPA, (650) 209-1814
Ben Lesser, Wintter & Associates, CPA, (925) 933-2676

Auto Body
Pete’s Auto Body, (650) 593-3452

Auto Broker
Rob Forbes, Driveline AC, (650) 261-1777

Automotive Repair
Eric Sevim, A Plus Japanese Auto Repair, (650) 595-2277

Architect
Nancy Scheinholtz, Scheinholtz Associates 650-558-0700, houzz.com
Geoff Gibson, Winder Gibson Architects, (415) 318-8634
Deborah Vieira, Deborah Vieira Design, (650) 504-0992
Michael Tauber, Michael Tauber Architecture, (415)706-6576, http://www.michaeltauberarchitecture.com/

Appraiser
Brock Riddle, (650) 348-8409
Nancy Dierx, (650) 366-6585, dierx.nancy@gmail.com

Attorney (Estate Planning)
Nancy Rossi, Nancy Rossi Law, (650) 931-2507
Mark Rodiles, Law Office of Mark Rodiles-Peterson, 650-516-7002, Pacificaestatelaw.com

Attorney (Real Estate)
Charlie Bronitsky, Esq. (650) 327-2900 ext: 16
David Finkelstein, DGF Law, (650) 353-7151
Cary Kletter, Kletter Law, (415) 434-3400
April S. Glatt, Esq., Chauvel & Glatt, LLP (650) 573-9500 ext: 2002
TJ Walsh, Real Estate, HOA Specialist, Chauvel & Glatt, LLP (650) 573-9500

Attorney (Family Law)
Lauren Greenberg Wanderman, Lee-Messer Greenberg Wanderman, (650) 577-2335

Carpet Cleaning
Bakers Floor & Surface, (650) 652-9440

Catering
Jared Nash, PARC Catering & Events, (650) 438-0688

Chimney
David Nagle, Inspector Flue Seau, (650) 593-3814F

Contractors/Builders
Mike Cacci, Cacci Construction, (650) 508-0778
David Tapia, Tapia Construction, (650) 732-0327; speak to Gabriele Tapia
Tony Ward, Tony Ward Construction, Inc., (415) 596-1888
Rich Mathers, Rich Mathers Construction, Inc., (650) 793-0715, www.richmathers.com

Dentist
Hanneke Finones, Nest Dental, (650) 692-5600

Designer
Laura Blankstein, LOB Design, (650) 207-6071
Mari Ines Woodsome, M.A. Woodsome Design (415) 637-3270
Eliza Edelman, Edelman Interiors (415-578-8782)

Electrical Services
Dominic DeLuca, DeLuca Electric, (650) 867-6541

Electrician
Chris Kalb, CWK Electrical, (650) 578-1425

Engineer
Eric Cox, Kembcon Engineering, (650) 689-5218; structural and civil engineer
Greg Ippolito, PLS, Forsight Land Surveying, (415) 735-6180

Event Planner
Lisa Janosky, Janosky Events, (650) 224-4778, Lisa@janoskyevents.com

Financial Advisor
Michael Ma, Parallel Advisors, (415) 728-9186

Floors (hardwood install and refinishing)
Dennis Gaspar, DG Floors, 650-400-3340
Simon Nguyen, Golden Hardwood Floor, (415) 751-5415

Food Tours
Avital Ungar, AvitalTours, (415) 355-4044; Raziel's sister’s top rated walking food tour company in San Francisco, with food and wine tours of the Mission, North Beach, Haight, and Union Square

Heating & Air Conditioning
Degree HVAC Mechanical & Plumbing, 650-596-2920, info@degreehvac.com

Home Security
Jan Antonelli, ADT, (650) 670-7332; jantonelli@adt.com

Home Warranty
Evo Georgieff, American Home Shield, (650) 787-4555

Housecleaning & Junk Hauler

Think Pink & Green, Steve and Dominic Bianchini, (415) 320-4987, www.thinkpinkandgreen.com
Alberto Galvao, Junk It Co & Marina’s House Cleaning And Hauling, (650) 274-5332
Marisol Gonzales, Orchids Maid, (650) 773-6239
Maria Ruvalcaba, 209-814-2831

Handyman
Skip - A "Honey Do" List Handyman, 650-595-4333, skip@honeydolist.com, www.ahoneydolist.com

Home Inspectors
Gale Miyahara, Home Analysis Service, (650) 291-1907
Thomas Perez, Vista Inspection Services, 415-682-4020

In Home Senior Care
Terri Neill, Senior Assist of the Peninsula, (650) 343-5833

Insurance (homeowners, auto, etc)
Derry Wisnom, MacCorkle Insurance Services, 650-227-7214, derry.wisnom@maccorkle.com
Gino Benedetti, VP, Calender-Robinson Co., Inc. 415-978-3823, gbenedetti@calrob.com

Insurance (life)
Derek Chu, New York Life, (415) 999-9576

Landscape Architect
W.E.S. Landscape, Wendy Santiago, (650)515-0655, wsantiago@weslandarch.com
DM Design, Diane McGill, (650)281-7771, dmdesign777@gmail.com

Landscaping
Antonio Gonzalez Landscaping, (650)245-9750, AntonioGonzalezLandscaping@gmail.com

Lenders
Michael Treon, PNC Bank, (415) 505-7558, michael.treon@pnc.com
Nikki James, Opes Advisors, (650) 322-0303, njames@opesadvisors.com
Jerome Sierra, Wells Fargo, (650) 996-2661, Jerome.Sierra@wellsfargo.com
Jennifer Sockolov, Relationship Management, First Republic Bank, (415) 262-8754, jsockolov@firstrepublic.com
Juan Alegria, BBVA Compass Bank, (650) 701-6377, juan.alegria@bbvacompass.com; specialization in physician loans
Silicon Valley Bank (upon request, specialization with start-up and VC clients only)

Locksmith
San Mateo Lockworks, (650) 344-4905
Pop-A-Lock, (415) 668-5625

Mold
Cheryl Pierce, Moldbusters, (415) 731-6653
Art Bagirov, Real Estate Inspection Group, (408) 398-5550

Movers
Trans-One Moving & Delivery Services, (650) 207-5883

Painters

Nolan Painting Company, Michael Nolan, (650)389-9327
Alfie Holmes, Alfie Holmes Painting & Faux Finishing, (650) 921-6473
Ron Huff Painting, (831) 331-8278

Pest
Franz Termite Control, (650)493-0445
Other local options: Bay Area Termite, JK Control, Premier, A&R, Matt Outman Termite

Physicians
Pediatrician, David Wanderman, Peninsula Pediatrics, (650) 259-5050
Ophthalmologist, Robert Filer, Filer Eye M.D., (650) 342-4595

Plumbing
Todd Lindstrom, Lindstrom Plumbing, (650) 343-4542
Dave Cesare, JD Cesare Plumbing, (650) 348-2598
Caccia Plumbing, (650) 342-5363

Professional Organizer
Working Behind The Scenes, Babs Harband (650) 579-3929, babsharband@yahoo.com
Sheri Lynn, Going, Going, Gone...The Art of Organizing & Managing Moves, 650-455-8449, gggorganizing.com

Realtors
For a referral to an agent around the Bay Area, or throughout the country, we can help you identify, interview, and select an agent who will assist you.

Roofing
Carlos Rodriguez, Mr. Roofing, (650) 872-3232
Roof Doctors, 800-913-1180, office@roofdoctors.com, www.roofdoctors.com

Reverse Mortgages
Judy Schwartz, Reverse Mortgages Only, (650) 591-4430

Transportation
Caroline Cua, Gateway Global, (415) 963-2515

Watercolors
Dale Perkins, San Francisco Watercolors, (650) 697-8697; Dale is an exceptional watercolor artist and has done everything from iconic Burlingame images to pen and ink drawings of homes